Whichseats logo WhichSeats.com
seat reviews by theatregoers
Navigation

London shows

The Lion King The Lion King
  • Lyceum Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 19 October 2024
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
  • Aldwych Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 31 May 2025
The King and I The King and I
  • Dominion Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 2 March 2024
Back to The Future the Musical Back to The Future the Musical
  • Adelphi Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 22 December 2024
Mamma Mia! Mamma Mia!
  • Novello Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 28 September 2024
Les Miserables Les Miserables
  • Sondheim Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 28 September 2024
Wicked Wicked
  • Apollo Victoria Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 15 December 2024
Fawlty Towers Fawlty Towers
  • Apollo Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 28 September 2024
Frozen the Musical Frozen the Musical
  • Theatre Royal Drury Lane
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 8 September 2024
Moulin Rouge! The Musical Moulin Rouge! The Musical
  • Piccadilly Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 13 July 2024
The Book of Mormon The Book of Mormon
  • Prince of Wales Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 13 July 2024
MJ the Musical MJ the Musical
  • Prince Edward Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 14 September 2024
Hamilton Hamilton
  • Victoria Palace
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 28 September 2024
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera
  • His Majesty's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 28 September 2024
Mrs. Doubtfire the Musical Mrs. Doubtfire the Musical
  • Shaftesbury Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 16 February 2025
Sister Act Sister Act
  • Dominion Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 31 August 2024
The Play That Goes Wrong The Play That Goes Wrong
  • Duchess Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 4 May 2025
Matilda The Musical Matilda The Musical
  • Cambridge Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 25 May 2025
Stranger Things: The First Shadow Stranger Things: The First Shadow
  • Phoenix Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 25 August 2024
The Unfriend The Unfriend
  • Wyndham's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 9 March 2024
Mousetrap Mousetrap
  • St Martins Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 14 September 2024
SIX SIX
  • Vaudeville Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 3 November 2024
A View from The Bridge A View from The Bridge
  • Theatre Royal Haymarket
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 3 August 2024
A Mirror A Mirror
  • Trafalgar Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Harry Potter And The Cursed Child Harry Potter And The Cursed Child
  • Palace Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 2 March 2025
Everybody's Talking About Jamie Everybody's Talking About Jamie
  • Peacock Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 23 March 2024
Opening Night - A New Musical Opening Night - A New Musical
  • Gielgud Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 27 July 2024
Choir of Man Choir of Man
  • Arts Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 29 September 2024
Hadestown Hadestown
  • Lyric Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 22 December 2024
An Enemy of the People An Enemy of the People
  • Duke of York's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 13 April 2024
The Motive and The Cue The Motive and The Cue
  • Noel Coward Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 23 March 2024
Standing at the Sky’s Edge Standing at the Sky’s Edge
  • Gillian Lynne Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 3 August 2024
The Merchant of Venice The Merchant of Venice
  • Criterion Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 23 March 2024
The Hills of California The Hills of California
  • Harold Pinter Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 15 June 2024
The Enfield Haunting The Enfield Haunting
  • Ambassadors Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 2 March 2024
Just For One Day Just For One Day
  • Old Vic Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 30 March 2024
Bronco Billy Bronco Billy
  • Charing Cross Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 7 April 2024
Cabaret Cabaret
  • Kit Kat Club at the Playhouse
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 2 February 2025
Long Day's Journey Into Night Long Day's Journey Into Night
  • Wyndham's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 8 June 2024
Hello, Dolly! Hello, Dolly!
  • London Palladium
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 14 September 2024
Shrek The Musical Shrek The Musical
  • Eventim Apollo
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 5 January 2025
The Devil Wears Prada The Devil Wears Prada
  • Dominion Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 31 May 2025
For Black Boys Who Have Considered Suicide When The Hue Gets Too Heavy For Black Boys Who Have Considered Suicide When The Hue Gets Too Heavy
  • Garrick Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Tuesday, 7 May 2024
Cruel Intentions The Musical Cruel Intentions The Musical
  • The Other Palace
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 19 May 2024
Player Kings Player Kings
  • Noel Coward Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 22 June 2024
Mind Mangler: Member of the Tragic Circle Mind Mangler: Member of the Tragic Circle
  • Apollo Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 28 April 2024
Harry Clarke Harry Clarke
  • Ambassadors Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 11 May 2024
Austentatious Austentatious
  • Arts Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Monday, 29 July 2024
Two Strangers (carry a cake across New York) Two Strangers (carry a cake across New York)
  • Criterion Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 14 July 2024
A Chorus Line A Chorus Line
  • Sadlers Wells
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 25 August 2024
Mean Girls Mean Girls
  • Savoy Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 27 October 2024
Kiss Me Kate Kiss Me Kate
  • Barbican Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 14 September 2024
Metamorphosis Metamorphosis
  • Lyric Hammersmith
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 2 March 2024
Instructions For A Teenage Armageddon Instructions For A Teenage Armageddon
  • Garrick Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 28 April 2024
My Neighbour Totoro My Neighbour Totoro
  • Barbican Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 23 March 2024
The Magic Flute The Magic Flute
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 30 March 2024
Next to Normal Next to Normal
  • Wyndham's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 21 September 2024
Jenufa Jenufa
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Mamma Mia! The Party Mamma Mia! The Party
  • The O2
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 15 June 2025
Machinal Machinal
  • Old Vic Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 1 June 2024
Swan Lake - State Ballet Of Georgia Swan Lake - State Ballet Of Georgia
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Tuesday, 15 October 2024
Faith Healer Faith Healer
  • Lyric Hammersmith
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 13 April 2024
FANGIRLS FANGIRLS
  • Lyric Hammersmith
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 24 August 2024
Minority Report Minority Report
  • Lyric Hammersmith
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 18 May 2024
Aladdin Pantomime Aladdin Pantomime
  • Lyric Hammersmith
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 5 January 2025
The Tiger Who Came To Tea The Tiger Who Came To Tea
  • Theatre Royal Haymarket
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 1 September 2024
Wild About You Wild About You
  • Theatre Royal Drury Lane
  • Booking until:
    Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Showstopper! The Improvised Musical Showstopper! The Improvised Musical
  • Cambridge Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Monday, 16 December 2024
Waiting For Godot Waiting For Godot
  • Theatre Royal Haymarket
  • Booking until:
    Friday, 15 November 2024
Duke Bluebeard's Castle Duke Bluebeard's Castle
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 23 March 2024
Only Fools and Horses the Musical Only Fools and Horses the Musical
  • Eventim Apollo
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 5 January 2025
Oedipus (Old Vic) Oedipus (Old Vic)
  • Old Vic Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 29 March 2025
Kathy and Stella Solve a Murder Kathy and Stella Solve a Murder
  • Ambassadors Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 14 September 2024
Wedding Band Wedding Band
  • Lyric Hammersmith
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 29 June 2024
Dr. Strangelove Dr. Strangelove
  • Noel Coward Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 21 December 2024
Dana H. Dana H.
  • Royal Court Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 9 March 2024