Whichseats logo WhichSeats.com
seat reviews by theatregoers
Bookings: +44 (0)20 7492 0813 Mon-Fri:8am-8pm, Sat-Sun:9am-7pm Navigation

London shows

Wicked Wicked
  • Apollo Victoria
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 23 May 2020
reviews tickets
Thriller - Live Thriller - Live
  • Lyric Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 26 April 2020
reviews tickets
The Lion King The Lion King
  • Lyceum Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 30 May 2020
reviews tickets
The Book of Mormon The Book of Mormon
  • Prince of Wales Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 8 February 2020
reviews tickets
Mamma Mia! Mamma Mia!
  • Novello Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 19 September 2020
reviews tickets
Waitress Waitress
  • Adelphi Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 28 March 2020
reviews tickets
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera
  • Her Majesty's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 4 April 2020
reviews tickets
Big The Musical Big The Musical
  • Dominion Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 2 November 2019
reviews tickets
The Play That Goes Wrong The Play That Goes Wrong
  • Duchess Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 1 November 2020
reviews tickets
White Christmas White Christmas
  • Dominion Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 4 January 2020
reviews tickets
The Woman in Black The Woman in Black
  • Fortune Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 26 September 2020
reviews tickets
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
  • Aldwych Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 27 June 2020
reviews tickets
9 to 5 the Musical 9 to 5 the Musical
  • Savoy Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 23 May 2020
reviews tickets
School of Rock the Musical School of Rock the Musical
  • Gillian Lynne Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 5 April 2020
reviews tickets
Matilda The Musical Matilda The Musical
  • Cambridge Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 20 December 2020
reviews tickets
Come From Away Come From Away
  • Phoenix Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 23 May 2020
reviews tickets
Fiddler on the Roof Fiddler on the Roof
  • Playhouse Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 2 November 2019
reviews tickets
The Comedy About A Bank Robbery The Comedy About A Bank Robbery
  • Criterion Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 1 November 2020
reviews tickets
The Son The Son
  • Duke of York's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 2 November 2019
reviews tickets
The Man In The White Suit The Man In The White Suit
  • Wyndham's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 11 January 2020
reviews tickets
Everybody's Talking About Jamie Everybody's Talking About Jamie
  • Apollo Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 29 August 2020
reviews tickets
Pretty Woman The Musical Pretty Woman The Musical
  • Piccadilly Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 2 January 2021
reviews tickets
Mary Poppins Mary Poppins
  • Prince Edward Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 29 March 2020
reviews tickets
Mousetrap Mousetrap
  • St Martins Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 28 March 2020
reviews tickets
Noises Off Noises Off
  • Garrick Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 4 January 2020
reviews tickets
The Prince of Egypt The Prince of Egypt
  • Dominion Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 12 September 2020
reviews tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables
  • Sondheim Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 4 April 2020
reviews tickets
Mamma Mia! The Party Mamma Mia! The Party
  • The O2
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 16 February 2020
reviews tickets
Ghost Stories Ghost Stories
  • Ambassadors Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 4 January 2020
reviews tickets
DEAR EVAN HANSEN DEAR EVAN HANSEN
  • Noel Coward Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 4 April 2020
reviews tickets
Only Fools and Horses the Musical Only Fools and Horses the Musical
  • Theatre Royal Haymarket
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 8 February 2020
reviews tickets
The Nutcracker - English National Ballet The Nutcracker - English National Ballet
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 5 January 2020
reviews tickets
Groan Ups Groan Ups
  • Vaudeville Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 1 December 2019
reviews tickets
Ian McKellen on Stage: Tolkien, Shakespeare and You! Ian McKellen on Stage: Tolkien, Shakespeare and You!
  • Harold Pinter Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 5 January 2020
reviews tickets
Touching The Void Touching The Void
  • Duke of York's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 29 February 2020
reviews tickets
Upstart Crow Upstart Crow
  • Gielgud Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 25 April 2020
reviews tickets
The Life of Pi The Life of Pi
  • Wyndham's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 4 October 2020
reviews tickets
Les Misérables: The All-Star Staged Concert Les Misérables: The All-Star Staged Concert
  • Gielgud Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Thursday, 21 November 2019
reviews tickets
Cyrano de Bergerac Cyrano de Bergerac
  • Playhouse Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 29 February 2020
reviews tickets
Girl From the North Country Girl From the North Country
  • Gielgud Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 1 February 2020
reviews tickets
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
  • London Palladium
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 6 September 2020
reviews tickets
& Juliet & Juliet
  • Shaftesbury Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 28 March 2020
reviews tickets
Magic Goes Wrong Magic Goes Wrong
  • Vaudeville Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 31 May 2020
reviews tickets
The Doctor The Doctor
  • Duke of York's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 11 July 2020
reviews tickets
Goldilocks and the Three Bears Goldilocks and the Three Bears
  • London Palladium
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 12 January 2020
reviews tickets
Blithe Spirit Blithe Spirit
  • Duke of York's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 11 April 2020
reviews tickets
Hairspray Hairspray
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 19 July 2020
reviews tickets
Solaris Solaris
  • Lyric Hammersmith
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 2 November 2019
reviews tickets
Death of a Salesman Death of a Salesman
  • Piccadilly Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 4 January 2020
reviews tickets
Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever
  • Duke of York's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 5 January 2020
reviews tickets
The Tiger Who Came To Tea The Tiger Who Came To Tea
  • Theatre Royal Haymarket
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 19 January 2020
reviews tickets
The Snowman The Snowman
  • Peacock Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 5 January 2020
reviews tickets
ZooNation: The Kate Prince Company - Some Like It Hip Hop ZooNation: The Kate Prince Company - Some Like It Hip Hop
  • Peacock Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 9 November 2019
reviews tickets
The Simon & Garfunkel Story The Simon & Garfunkel Story
  • Lyric Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Monday, 16 December 2019
reviews tickets
The Snail and the Whale The Snail and the Whale
  • Apollo Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 5 January 2020
reviews tickets
Soho Cinders Soho Cinders
  • Charing Cross Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 21 December 2019
reviews tickets
Cinderella (Lyric Hammersmith) Cinderella (Lyric Hammersmith)
  • Lyric Hammersmith
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 5 January 2020
reviews tickets
Oi Frog & Friends Oi Frog & Friends
  • Lyric Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 5 January 2020
reviews tickets
Uncle Vanya Uncle Vanya
  • Harold Pinter Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 2 May 2020
reviews tickets
High Fidelity High Fidelity
  • The Turbine Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 7 December 2019
reviews tickets
Orpheus & Eurydice Orpheus & Eurydice
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Tuesday, 19 November 2019
reviews tickets
Orpheus in the Underworld Orpheus in the Underworld
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Thursday, 28 November 2019
reviews tickets
The Marriage of Figaro The Marriage of Figaro
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 18 April 2020
reviews tickets
Leopoldstadt Leopoldstadt
  • Wyndham's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 16 May 2020
reviews tickets
Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain - Part 5 Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain - Part 5
  • Apollo Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 29 August 2020
reviews tickets
Showstopper! The Improvised Musical Showstopper! The Improvised Musical
  • Lyric Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Monday, 16 March 2020
reviews tickets
Faustus: That Damned Woman Faustus: That Damned Woman
  • Lyric Hammersmith
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 22 February 2020
reviews tickets
Carmen Carmen
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Thursday, 27 February 2020
reviews tickets
Madam Butterfly Madam Butterfly
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Friday, 17 April 2020
reviews tickets
Le Corsaire Le Corsaire
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Tuesday, 14 January 2020
reviews tickets
The Mikado The Mikado
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 30 November 2019
reviews tickets
Orphée Orphée
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Friday, 29 November 2019
reviews tickets
Modanse Modanse
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Thursday, 5 December 2019
reviews tickets
Message in a Bottle - The Kate Prince Company Message in a Bottle - The Kate Prince Company
  • Peacock Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 21 March 2020
reviews tickets
The Mask of Orpheus The Mask of Orpheus
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Wednesday, 13 November 2019
reviews tickets
Luisa Miller Luisa Miller
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Friday, 6 March 2020
reviews tickets
Ballet Revolucion Ballet Revolucion
  • Peacock Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 23 May 2020
reviews tickets
Antigone - The Burial at Thebes Antigone - The Burial at Thebes
  • Lyric Hammersmith
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 16 May 2020
reviews tickets
Remembering The Oscars Remembering The Oscars
  • Peacock Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 4 April 2020
reviews tickets
Love Love Love Love Love Love
  • Lyric Hammersmith
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 4 April 2020
reviews tickets
Kunene and the King Kunene and the King
  • Ambassadors Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 28 March 2020
reviews tickets
Rusalka Rusalka
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Wednesday, 15 April 2020
reviews tickets
Machine de Cirque Machine de Cirque
  • Peacock Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 26 September 2020
reviews tickets