Whichseats logo WhichSeats.com
seat reviews by theatregoers
Bookings: +44 (0)20 7492 0813 Mon-Fri:8am-8pm, Sat-Sun:9am-7pm Navigation

London shows

Mamma Mia! Mamma Mia!
  • Novello Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 2 April 2022
reviews tickets
The Prince of Egypt The Prince of Egypt
  • Dominion Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 8 January 2022
reviews tickets
Mary Poppins Mary Poppins
  • Prince Edward Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Tuesday, 22 February 2022
reviews tickets
Wicked Wicked
  • Apollo Victoria Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Tuesday, 31 May 2022
reviews tickets
The Lion King The Lion King
  • Lyceum Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 3 April 2022
reviews tickets
The Play That Goes Wrong The Play That Goes Wrong
  • Duchess Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 30 October 2022
reviews tickets
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
  • Aldwych Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 17 December 2022
reviews tickets
Les Miserables Les Miserables
  • Sondheim Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 13 February 2022
reviews tickets
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera
  • Her Majesty's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 13 February 2022
reviews tickets
Pretty Woman The Musical Pretty Woman The Musical
  • Savoy Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 3 September 2022
reviews tickets
Back to The Future the Musical Back to The Future the Musical
  • Adelphi Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 3 July 2022
reviews tickets
Come From Away Come From Away
  • Phoenix Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 18 December 2021
reviews tickets
Jersey Boys Jersey Boys
  • Trafalgar Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Monday, 31 January 2022
reviews tickets
The Mirror and the Light The Mirror and the Light
  • Gielgud Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 23 January 2022
reviews tickets
Matilda The Musical Matilda The Musical
  • Cambridge Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 29 May 2022
reviews tickets
The Shark Is Broken The Shark Is Broken
  • Ambassadors Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 15 January 2022
reviews tickets
Blithe Spirit Blithe Spirit
  • Harold Pinter Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 6 November 2021
reviews tickets
Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical
  • Lyric Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 3 April 2022
reviews tickets
Mousetrap Mousetrap
  • St Martins Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 29 May 2022
reviews tickets
Only Fools and Horses the Musical Only Fools and Horses the Musical
  • Theatre Royal Haymarket
  • Booking until:
    Tuesday, 22 February 2022
reviews tickets
SIX SIX
  • Vaudeville Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 1 May 2022
reviews tickets
The Woman in Black The Woman in Black
  • Fortune Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 2 April 2022
reviews tickets
Prima Facie Prima Facie
  • Harold Pinter Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 18 June 2022
reviews tickets
Cinderella Cinderella
  • Gillian Lynne Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 29 May 2022
reviews tickets
& Juliet & Juliet
  • Shaftesbury Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 31 July 2022
reviews tickets
Cock Cock
  • Ambassadors Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 5 June 2022
reviews tickets
The Drifters Girl The Drifters Girl
  • Garrick Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 26 March 2022
reviews tickets
Leopoldstadt Leopoldstadt
  • Wyndham's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 30 October 2021
reviews tickets
The Book of Mormon The Book of Mormon
  • Prince of Wales Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 2 April 2022
reviews tickets
Pride and Prejudice (sort of) Pride and Prejudice (sort of)
  • Criterion Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Wednesday, 15 December 2021
reviews tickets
DEAR EVAN HANSEN DEAR EVAN HANSEN
  • Noel Coward Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 23 July 2022
reviews tickets
The Nutcracker - English National Ballet The Nutcracker - English National Ballet
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 8 January 2022
reviews tickets
The Life of Pi The Life of Pi
  • Wyndham's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 27 February 2022
reviews tickets
Magic Goes Wrong Magic Goes Wrong
  • Apollo Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 27 February 2022
reviews tickets
Anything Goes Anything Goes
  • Barbican Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 6 November 2021
reviews tickets
The Glass Menagerie The Glass Menagerie
  • Duke of York's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 28 August 2022
reviews tickets
Four Quartets Four Quartets
  • Harold Pinter Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Monday, 20 December 2021
reviews tickets
Satyagraha Satyagraha
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Thursday, 28 October 2021
reviews tickets
HMS Pinafore HMS Pinafore
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 11 December 2021
reviews tickets
To Kill A Mockingbird To Kill A Mockingbird
  • Gielgud Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 13 August 2022
reviews tickets
The Ocean At The End Of The Lane The Ocean At The End Of The Lane
  • Duke of York's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 12 February 2022
reviews tickets
David Suchet - Poirot and More: a Retrospective David Suchet - Poirot and More: a Retrospective
  • Harold Pinter Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 22 January 2022
reviews tickets
Pantoland at the Palladium Pantoland at the Palladium
  • London Palladium
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 9 January 2022
reviews tickets
Jerusalem Jerusalem
  • Apollo Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 6 August 2022
reviews tickets
Shen Yun Shen Yun
  • Hammersmith Apollo (Eventim)
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 6 March 2022
reviews tickets
The Snowman The Snowman
  • Peacock Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 2 January 2022
reviews tickets
Broken Wings Broken Wings
  • Charing Cross Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 6 March 2022
reviews tickets
Mamma Mia! The Party Mamma Mia! The Party
  • The O2
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 3 April 2022
reviews tickets
The Cunning Little Vixen The Cunning Little Vixen
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Tuesday, 1 March 2022
reviews tickets
Sister Act Sister Act
  • Hammersmith Apollo (Eventim)
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 28 August 2022
reviews tickets
The Valkyrie The Valkyrie
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Friday, 10 December 2021
reviews tickets
The Handmaid's Tale The Handmaid's Tale
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Thursday, 14 April 2022
reviews tickets
Dick Whittington Dick Whittington
  • Phoenix Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 9 January 2022
reviews tickets
Cabaret Cabaret
  • Playhouse Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 1 October 2022
reviews tickets
Harry Potter And The Cursed Child Harry Potter And The Cursed Child
  • Palace Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 30 October 2022
reviews tickets
Saturday Night Fever Saturday Night Fever
  • Peacock Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 26 March 2022
reviews tickets
Raymonda Raymonda
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 23 January 2022
reviews tickets
Cosi Fan Tutte Cosi Fan Tutte
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Tuesday, 22 March 2022
reviews tickets
100 Hearts - A Night of Comedy 100 Hearts - A Night of Comedy
  • London Palladium
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 9 January 2022
reviews tickets
Taboo Taboo
  • London Palladium
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 30 January 2022
reviews tickets
Moulin Rouge! The Musical Moulin Rouge! The Musical
  • Piccadilly Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 9 April 2022
reviews tickets
Is God Is Is God Is
  • Royal Court Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 23 October 2021
reviews tickets
The Comedy Of Errors The Comedy Of Errors
  • Barbican Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Friday, 31 December 2021
reviews tickets