Whichseats logo WhichSeats.com
seat reviews by theatregoers
Navigation

London shows

Frozen the Musical Frozen the Musical
  • Theatre Royal Drury Lane
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 26 March 2023
Grease Grease
  • Dominion Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 29 October 2022
Beauty and the Beast Beauty and the Beast
  • London Palladium
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 17 September 2022
Mary Poppins Mary Poppins
  • Prince Edward Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 8 January 2023
Wicked Wicked
  • Apollo Victoria Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 28 May 2023
The Lion King The Lion King
  • Lyceum Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 12 February 2023
Moulin Rouge! The Musical Moulin Rouge! The Musical
  • Piccadilly Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 11 February 2023
The Book of Mormon The Book of Mormon
  • Prince of Wales Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 17 December 2022
Jersey Boys Jersey Boys
  • Trafalgar Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 30 April 2023
Les Miserables Les Miserables
  • Sondheim Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 5 March 2023
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
  • Aldwych Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 15 January 2023
Mamma Mia! Mamma Mia!
  • Novello Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 5 March 2023
Hamilton Hamilton
  • Victoria Palace
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 4 March 2023
My Fair Lady My Fair Lady
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 28 August 2022
Phantom of the Opera Phantom of the Opera
  • Her Majesty's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 4 March 2023
Sister Act Sister Act
  • Hammersmith Apollo (Eventim)
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 28 August 2022
Come From Away Come From Away
  • Phoenix Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 7 January 2023
Anything Goes Anything Goes
  • Barbican Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 3 September 2022
DEAR EVAN HANSEN DEAR EVAN HANSEN
  • Noel Coward Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 22 October 2022
Life of Pi Life of Pi
  • Wyndham's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 30 October 2022
The Drifters Girl The Drifters Girl
  • Garrick Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 12 February 2023
Pretty Woman The Musical Pretty Woman The Musical
  • Savoy Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 2 April 2023
Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical
  • Lyric Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 29 January 2023
Back to The Future the Musical Back to The Future the Musical
  • Adelphi Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 12 February 2023
Only Fools and Horses the Musical Only Fools and Horses the Musical
  • Theatre Royal Haymarket
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 7 January 2023
SIX SIX
  • Vaudeville Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 2 April 2023
Matilda The Musical Matilda The Musical
  • Cambridge Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 28 May 2023
The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe
  • Gillian Lynne Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 8 January 2023
The Play That Goes Wrong The Play That Goes Wrong
  • Duchess Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 2 April 2023
The Seagull The Seagull
  • Harold Pinter Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 10 September 2022
& Juliet & Juliet
  • Shaftesbury Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 25 March 2023
Dirty Dancing Dirty Dancing
  • Dominion Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 29 April 2023
Mousetrap Mousetrap
  • St Martins Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Monday, 30 January 2023
To Kill A Mockingbird To Kill A Mockingbird
  • Gielgud Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 17 December 2022
Elf Musical Elf Musical
  • Dominion Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 7 January 2023
The Woman in Black The Woman in Black
  • Fortune Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 29 April 2023
Bad Jews Bad Jews
  • Arts Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 25 September 2022
Mamma Mia! The Party Mamma Mia! The Party
  • The O2
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 26 February 2023
Cabaret Cabaret
  • Kit Kat Club at the Playhouse
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 7 January 2023
Bat Out of Hell Bat Out of Hell
  • Peacock Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 1 April 2023
The Glass Menagerie The Glass Menagerie
  • Duke of York's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 28 August 2022
The Lehman Trilogy The Lehman Trilogy
  • Gillian Lynne Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 20 May 2023
Mad House Mad House
  • Ambassadors Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 4 September 2022
Heathers The Musical Heathers The Musical
  • The Other Palace
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 19 February 2023
The Nutcracker - English National Ballet The Nutcracker - English National Ballet
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 7 January 2023
South Pacific South Pacific
  • Sadlers Wells
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 28 August 2022
Carmen Carmen
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Friday, 24 February 2023
Swan Lake - English National Ballet Swan Lake - English National Ballet
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 22 January 2023
Cruise Cruise
  • Apollo Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 4 September 2022
The Tiger Who Came To Tea The Tiger Who Came To Tea
  • Theatre Royal Haymarket
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 4 September 2022
Jack and the Beanstalk Jack and the Beanstalk
  • London Palladium
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 15 January 2023
Good Good
  • Harold Pinter Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 24 December 2022
Room On The Broom Room On The Broom
  • Lyric Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 4 September 2022
The Doctor The Doctor
  • Duke of York's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 11 December 2022
It's A Wonderful Life It's A Wonderful Life
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 10 December 2022
Showstopper! The Improvised Musical Showstopper! The Improvised Musical
  • Lyric Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Thursday, 22 December 2022
Circus 1903 Circus 1903
  • Hammersmith Apollo (Eventim)
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 1 January 2023
Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors
  • Garrick Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 3 September 2022
Choir of Man Choir of Man
  • Arts Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 12 February 2023
Walking With Ghosts Walking With Ghosts
  • Apollo Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 17 September 2022
Giselle Giselle
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 17 September 2022
Akhnaten Akhnaten
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Wednesday, 5 April 2023
My Neighbour Totoro My Neighbour Totoro
  • Barbican Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 21 January 2023
The Simon & Garfunkel Story The Simon & Garfunkel Story
  • Lyric Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Monday, 14 November 2022
The Rhinegold The Rhinegold
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Friday, 10 March 2023
Blue Blue
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Thursday, 4 May 2023
House of Flamenka House of Flamenka
  • Peacock Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 8 October 2022
The Yeomen of the Guard The Yeomen of the Guard
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Friday, 2 December 2022
Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever
  • Theatre Royal Haymarket
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 1 January 2023
Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs Symphony Of Sorrowful Songs
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 6 May 2023
The Dead City (Die tote Stadt) The Dead City (Die tote Stadt)
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 8 April 2023
Tosca Tosca
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Friday, 4 November 2022
La Voix - Eighth Wonder of the World La Voix - Eighth Wonder of the World
  • Lyric Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Monday, 7 November 2022
Harry Potter And The Cursed Child Harry Potter And The Cursed Child
  • Palace Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 30 July 2023
The Smartest Giant In Town The Smartest Giant In Town
  • St Martins Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 1 January 2023