Whichseats logo WhichSeats.com
seat reviews by theatregoers
Bookings: +44 (0)20 7492 0813 Mon-Fri:8am-8pm, Sat-Sun:9am-7pm Navigation

London shows

Les Misérables: The All-Star Staged Concert Les Misérables: The All-Star Staged Concert
  • Sondheim Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Monday, 6 September 2021
reviews tickets
The Lion King The Lion King
  • Lyceum Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 3 April 2022
reviews tickets
Tina - The Tina Turner Musical Tina - The Tina Turner Musical
  • Aldwych Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 26 June 2022
reviews tickets
SIX SIX
  • Lyric Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 22 August 2021
reviews tickets
Hairspray Hairspray
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Wednesday, 29 September 2021
reviews tickets
Pretty Woman The Musical Pretty Woman The Musical
  • Savoy Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 12 December 2021
reviews tickets
Anna X Anna X
  • Harold Pinter Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 8 August 2021
reviews tickets
The Play That Goes Wrong The Play That Goes Wrong
  • Duchess Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 30 January 2022
reviews tickets
Everybody's Talking About Jamie Everybody's Talking About Jamie
  • Apollo Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 29 August 2021
reviews tickets
Death Drop Death Drop
  • Garrick Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 11 July 2021
reviews tickets
Jersey Boys Jersey Boys
  • Trafalgar Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 2 January 2022
reviews tickets
Mamma Mia! Mamma Mia!
  • Novello Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 2 April 2022
reviews tickets
Constellations Constellations
  • Vaudeville Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 12 September 2021
reviews tickets
The Prince of Egypt The Prince of Egypt
  • Dominion Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 8 January 2022
reviews tickets
Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical Get Up, Stand Up! The Bob Marley Musical
  • Lyric Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 3 April 2022
reviews tickets
Leopoldstadt Leopoldstadt
  • Wyndham's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 30 October 2021
reviews tickets
ABBA Mania ABBA Mania
  • Shaftesbury Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 6 June 2021
reviews tickets
Walden Walden
  • Harold Pinter Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 12 June 2021
reviews tickets
Love Letters Love Letters
  • Theatre Royal Haymarket
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 13 June 2021
reviews tickets
The Nutcracker - English National Ballet The Nutcracker - English National Ballet
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 8 January 2022
reviews tickets
Back to The Future the Musical Back to The Future the Musical
  • Adelphi Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 3 April 2022
reviews tickets
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
  • London Palladium
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 5 September 2021
reviews tickets
The Book of Mormon The Book of Mormon
  • Prince of Wales Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 2 April 2022
reviews tickets
Cruise The Play Cruise The Play
  • Duchess Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 13 June 2021
reviews tickets
The Last Five Years The Last Five Years
  • Vaudeville Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Wednesday, 13 October 2021
reviews tickets
Heathers The Musical Heathers The Musical
  • Theatre Royal Haymarket
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 11 September 2021
reviews tickets
Mousetrap Mousetrap
  • St Martins Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 30 January 2022
reviews tickets
J'Ouvert J'Ouvert
  • Harold Pinter Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Wednesday, 14 July 2021
reviews tickets
The Woman in Black The Woman in Black
  • Fortune Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Monday, 31 January 2022
reviews tickets
The Life of Pi The Life of Pi
  • Wyndham's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 27 February 2022
reviews tickets
To Kill A Mockingbird To Kill A Mockingbird
  • Gielgud Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 13 August 2022
reviews tickets
Cinderella Cinderella
  • Gillian Lynne Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 31 December 2022
reviews tickets
Here Come The Boys Here Come The Boys
  • London Palladium
  • Booking until:
    Wednesday, 9 June 2021
reviews tickets
The Distance You Have Come The Distance You Have Come
  • Apollo Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Monday, 28 June 2021
reviews tickets
Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain - Part 5 Horrible Histories - Barmy Britain - Part 5
  • Apollo Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 28 August 2021
reviews tickets
The Ocean At The End Of The Lane The Ocean At The End Of The Lane
  • Duke of York's Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 12 February 2022
reviews tickets
The Tiger Who Came To Tea The Tiger Who Came To Tea
  • Theatre Royal Haymarket
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 5 September 2021
reviews tickets
Only Fools and Horses the Musical Only Fools and Horses the Musical
  • Theatre Royal Haymarket
  • Booking until:
    Tuesday, 22 February 2022
reviews tickets
Public Domain Public Domain
  • Vaudeville Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 30 May 2021
reviews tickets
Anything Goes Anything Goes
  • Barbican Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 17 October 2021
reviews tickets
& Juliet & Juliet
  • Shaftesbury Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 13 February 2022
reviews tickets
Come From Away Come From Away
  • Phoenix Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 18 December 2021
reviews tickets
Sister Act Sister Act
  • Hammersmith Apollo (Eventim)
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 28 August 2022
reviews tickets
Amelie Amelie
  • Criterion Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 25 September 2021
reviews tickets
Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny
  • Palace Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 20 June 2021
reviews tickets
The Drifters Girl The Drifters Girl
  • Garrick Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 26 March 2022
reviews tickets
Billionaire Boy Billionaire Boy
  • Garrick Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 22 August 2021
reviews tickets
Showstopper! The Improvised Musical Showstopper! The Improvised Musical
  • Garrick Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Monday, 11 October 2021
reviews tickets
Magic Goes Wrong Magic Goes Wrong
  • Vaudeville Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 27 February 2022
reviews tickets
The Comeback The Comeback
  • Noel Coward Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 25 July 2021
reviews tickets
Alyssa, Memoirs of a Queen! Alyssa, Memoirs of a Queen!
  • Vaudeville Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Thursday, 17 June 2021
reviews tickets
Raymonda Raymonda
  • London Coliseum
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 23 January 2022
reviews tickets
Hair the Musical in Concert Hair the Musical in Concert
  • London Palladium
  • Booking until:
    Monday, 14 June 2021
reviews tickets
Wonderment Magic & Illusion Wonderment Magic & Illusion
  • Palace Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Sunday, 5 September 2021
reviews tickets
The Show Must Go On The Show Must Go On
  • Palace Theatre
  • Booking until:
    Saturday, 5 June 2021
reviews tickets